NO MORE BEPANTHEN!!

bepanthen

I found out when I got my new tattoo that Bepanthen is now a no-go for tattoo treatment!

Research has told me that there is a new ingredient within the formula that could make the healing process of your tat quite sore and irritated – like it won’t be already.

I was told to use Cocoa Butter instead, which may I add smells so much better anyway.

Palmer__039_s_Cocoa_Butter_Formula_Original_Solid_Formula_100g_1374244646.png

Happy tattoo healing everyone!

Leave a Reply

