Harry Potter Tattoos!

I saw that two sisters got matching Harry Potter tattoos today and I have to say I think they’re awesome!

 

I’m totally not biased at all to the amazing saga that has been a huge part of my life for years…. But I don’t just think it’s a great idea for potter heads. The concept, I thought, was really sweet and that getting matching tattoos with your best friend or your sibling or another family member is great.

FullSizeRender copy.jpg

Personally I can’t think of a better way to signify a relationship. With friends it may be a bit of a similar thing to the whole ‘don’t get it done in case you fall out’ like it is with relationships and tattoos. Although if your friendship has lasted more than seven years then it will last a lifetime. I know this because I have seen the meme about a zillion times on Facebook and thus is exactly how I know it’s true!

Leave a Reply

